top of page

SWISI TEAM

Regina Aguilar, Director SWISI
  • Facebook Social Icon

REGINA AGUILAR

Admin Deparment

Indonesia and Phiippines

raguilar@go2canada.ph

Mobile +639173510597

Gen Moncada, Advisor SWISI
Devine Lauta, Advisor SWISI
Reggie Tulod, Advisor SWISI

GENEVIE MONCADA

Accounting Department

gmoncada@go2canada.com

Mobile +63933-318-9131

  • Facebook Social Icon

DEVINE LAUTA

Processing Department

dlauta@go2canada.ph

Mobile +639178936463

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

REGGIE TULOD

Marketing Consultant

Nova Scotia, Canada

rtulod@go2canada.com

Michael Hubahib, Advisor SWISI
  • Facebook Social Icon
Steffany Manulat, Advisor SWISI
  • Facebook Social Icon
Agnes Bongcaras, Advisor SWISI
  • Facebook Social Icon
Diza Hubahib, Processing SWISI
  • Facebook Social Icon

STEFFANY RUSTILA

Marketing Consultant

Manila, Philippines

scdrustila@go2canada.com

Mobile +63922-214-8220

Globe +63906-293-7721

AGNES BONGCARAS

Marketing Consultant

abongcaras@go2canada.com

Smart +63946 030 5337

Globe +63956 271 7747

Mervin Ortega, Liaison SWISI
Dale Mansueto, Processing SWISI

MICHAEL HUBAHIB
Marketing Consultant
mhubahib@go2canada.ph
Mobile: 09238997520

Viber: 09336177625

Skype: hmichael1983
 

DIZA HUBAHIB

Processing Department

dhubahibswisi.ph

Globe +639158594197

Sun +639427314591

John Macaraig, Processing SWISI
Cates Joyce, Advisor SWISI
Erica, Accounting SWISI

Mervin Ortega

Liaison Officer

Dale Mansueto

Processing Staff

Mark John Macarayan

Processing Staff

 Joyce Baguio

Processing Assistant

Erica Limpiado

Accounting Assistant

Message Us

Tel No. +6332 8886225

 0920 989 9474

Email: swisi@go2canada.com

CIC Manila Office

33/F Roof Deck A
Burgundy McKinley Place,
Pacific Avenue, Parañaque 
Philippines Tel No 
02 553 1801

Success! Message received.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page